Meet the team behind Qtrees



Participation experts

The team at the Technologiestiftung Berlin has proven expertise in the implementation of participatory digital projects and can draw on a network of science, business, administration and civil society that has grown over many years.

AI-Gurus

The Birds (Birds on Mars) bring a wealth of experience in the latest machine learning processes, data science methodologies and IT infrastructures to the network. They complement the technology foundation's many years of experience in the practical implementation of digital innovation projects.

Tree lovers

The SGA-Mitte Berlin (Roads and Parks Department) supports the project as a cooperation partner. Due to the responsibilities of the Roads and Green Spaces Office and as part of the Berlin administration, the SGA is our expert in water management, irigation and green spaces.


Julia Zimmermann

Project Leader

Myrian Rigal

Senior Product Manager

Florian Dohmann

Intelligence Architect

Nicolas Gorges

AI Lead

Jesse Oesterling

Finance project manager

Marcus Voß

IA & AI Expert

Yagmur Uckunkaya

AI Expert

Fabian Morón Zirfas

Senior Creative Technologist

Edmundo Galindo

UX/UI • HCD/HCI

Dennis Ostendorf

Web Development und Interface Design

Lucas Vogel

Creative Technologist

Nora Eilers

Presse und Kommunikation

Lerne das Team hinter Qtrees kennen



Partizipations-Experten

Das Team der Technologiestiftung Berlin verfügt über eine ausgewiesene Expertise bei der Umsetzung von partizipativen Digitalprojekten und kann auf ein über viele Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Verwaltung und Zivilgesellschaft zurückgreifen.

KI-Gurus

Die Birds (Birds on Mars) bringen einen großen Erfahrungsschatz an neuesten Verfahren des maschinellen Lernens, Data Science Methodiken und IT-Infrastrukturen in den Verbund ein. Sie ergänzen damit die langjährigen Erfahrungen in der praktischen Umsetzung von digitalen Innovationsprojekten der Technologiestiftung.

Baum-Liebhaber

Das Straßen- und Grünflächenamt (SGA) Berlin-Mitte unterstützt das Projekt als Kooperationspartner. Durch die Zuständigkeiten des Straßen- und Grünflächenamtes und als Teil der Berliner Verwaltung ist das SGA unser Experte in Sachen Wassermanagement, sowie Grünflächen- und Straßenbaumpflege.


Julia Zimmermann

Projektleiterin

Myrian Rigal

Senior Product Manager

Florian Dohmann

Intelligence Architect

Nicolas Gorges

AI Lead

Jesse Oesterling

Kaufmännischer Projektmanager

Marcus Voß

IA & AI Expert

Yagmur Uckunkaya

AI Expert

Fabian Morón Zirfas

Senior Creative Technologist

Edmundo Galindo

UX/UI • HCD/HCI

Dennis Ostendorf

Web Development und Interface Design

Lucas Vogel

Creative Technologist

Nora Eilers

Presse und Kommunikation